Get in touch with us

Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

Denmark

Esbjerg

Nyhavnsgade 37
6700 Esbjerg

+45 75 12 70 77

Our team in Esbjerg

Anders Helsinghoff Fjord

Director, Denmark

ahfjord@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 27 11 25 82

Office: +45 73 70 99 20

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Orla Fjord

Senior Shipbroker, Denmark

ofjord@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 40 56 65 07

Office: +45 73 70 99 21

  • Fishing & Aquaculture

Kristen Broe

Senior Shipbroker, Denmark

kbroe@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 25 16 80 07

Office: +45 75 12 70 77

  • Fishing & Aquaculture

Jelena Pachmurina

Junior Shipbroker, Denmark (Speaking: LT. EN. NL. RUS. PL)

snp.dk@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 25 23 40 12

Office: +45 75 12 70 77

  • Fishing & Aquaculture
  • Offshore

UK

Aberdeen

Union Point, 11th Floor, Blaikie’s Quay
Aberdeen AB11 5PW

+44 (0) 1224 044 430

Our team in Aberdeen

Des Hart

Director, UK

dhart@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7393 280 310

Office: +44 1224 044 561

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Yul Thomson

Director, UK

ythomson@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7718 899 995

Office: +44 1224 044 562

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Conrad Thake

Senior Shipbroker, UK

cthake@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7855 353 399

Office: +44 1224 044 569

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Hamish Morrison

Senior Shipbroker, UK

hmorrison@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7845 012 527

Office: +44 1224 044 564

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Gage Hands

Manager, Market Intelligence

ghands@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7511 376 299

Office: +44 1224 044 565

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Aaron Mackenzie

Shipbroker

aamackenzie@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7961 792 210

Office: +44 1224 044 573

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Kathleen Wheatley

Shipbroker

kwheatley@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7939 935 977

Office: +44 1224 044 568

  • Fishing & Aquaculture
  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Sarah Ward

Junior Developer, Market Intelligence

sward@hagland.com

Office: +44 1224 044 430

  • Tank
  • Dry Cargo
  • Fishing & Aquaculture
  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Sara McDowell

Accounts Manager

smcdowell@hagland.com

Office: +44 1224 044 430

  • Tank
  • Dry Cargo
  • Fishing & Aquaculture
  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Germany

Hamburg Renewables

Wendenstraße 130
20537 Hamburg

+49 40 226 340 200

Our team in Hamburg Renewables

Andreas Hibler

Director, Germany

ahibler@hagland.com

Mobile: +49 172 15 55 433

Office: +49 40 226 340 201

  • Renewables

Vanessa von Krockow

Shipbroker

vkrockow@hagland.com

Mobile: +49 151 535 271 75

Office: +49 40 226 340 202

  • Renewables

Norway

Haugesund

Smedasundet 97
5525 Haugesund

+47 52 70 12 20

Department contacts

Offshore Department

offshore.no@hagland.com

Tanker Department

tank.no@hagland.com

Sale & Purchase Department

snp.no@hagland.com

Our team in Haugesund

Kenneth Rogne Johansen

Global Director

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 920 84 009

Office: +47 52 70 12 44

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Tomas Nilsen

Senior Shipbroker, Norway

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 915 86 780

Office: +47 52 70 12 25

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Eirik Vormedal

Shipbroker, Norway

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 950 65 795

Office: +47 52 70 12 26

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Anund Yli Rossebø

Shipbroker, Norway

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 97 89 15 03

Office: +47 52 70 12 96

  • Offshore

Kjell Ivar Rein

Manager, Dry Cargo Chartering, Norway

drycargo@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 959 63 996

Office: +47 52 70 12 33

  • Dry Cargo

Ole Jakob Sørbø

Senior Shipbroker, Norway

drycargo@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 918 32 408

Office: +47 52 70 12 31

  • Dry Cargo

Frank Hendrikse

Manager, Tanker department, Norway

tank.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 900 30 957

Office: +47 52 70 12 41

  • Tank
  • Fishing & Aquaculture

Håkon Jacobsen

Shipbroker, Norway

snp.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 986 00 670

Office: +47 52 70 12 40

  • Tank
  • Dry Cargo
  • Fishing & Aquaculture
  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Espen Hjorteland Vik

Shipbroker

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 908 55 498

Office: +47 52 70 12 28

  • Offshore

Martin Einarsen Vikene

Shipbroker

mev@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 97595423

Office: +47 52701229

  • Fishing & Aquaculture