Get in touch with us

Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

Norway

Haugesund

Smedasundet 97
5525 Haugesund

+47 52 70 12 20

Department contacts

Offshore Department

offshore.no@hagland.com

Tanker Department

tank.no@hagland.com

Sale & Purchase Department

snp.no@hagland.com

Our team in Haugesund

Kenneth Rogne Johansen

Manager, Offshore Department Norway

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 920 84 009

Office: +47 52 70 12 44

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Øivind Wendelbo Aanensen

Senior Shipbroker, Norway

snp.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 900 67 713

Office: +47 52 70 12 27

  • Offshore

Alf Terje Marthinussen

Senior Shipbroker, Norway

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 468 40 403

Office: +47 52 70 12 96

  • Offshore

Tomas Nilsen

Senior Shipbroker

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 915 86 780

Office: +47 52 70 12 25

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Eirik Vormedal

Shipbroker, Norway

offshore.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 950 65 795

Office: +47 52 70 12 26

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Kjell Ivar Rein

Manager, Dry Cargo Chartering, Norway

drycargo@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 959 63 996

Office: +47 52 70 12 33

  • Dry Cargo

Ole Jakob Sørbø

Senior Shipbroker, Norway

drycargo@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 918 32 408

Office: +47 52 70 12 31

  • Dry Cargo

Frank Hendrikse

Manager, Tanker department, Norway

tank.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 900 30 957

Office: +47 52 70 12 41

  • Tank
  • Fishing & Aquaculture

Bjørn Inge Kyvik

Manager, Dry Cargo Sale & Purchase, Norway

snp.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 908 30 429

Office: +47 52 70 12 35

  • Dry Cargo
  • Fishing & Aquaculture

Håkon Jacobsen

Shipbroker, Norway

snp.no@hagland.com

Mobile: +47 986 00 670

Office: +47 52 70 12 40

  • Tank
  • Dry Cargo
  • Fishing & Aquaculture
  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Denmark

Esbjerg

Nyhavnsgade 37
6700 Esbjerg

+45 75 12 70 77

Our team in Esbjerg

Anders Helsinghoff Fjord

CEO, Denmark

ahfjord@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 27 11 25 82

Office: +45 73 70 99 20

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Orla Fjord

Senior Shipbroker, Denmark

ofjord@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 40 56 65 07

Office: +45 73 70 99 21

  • Fishing & Aquaculture

Kristen Broe

Senior Shipbroker, Denmark

kbroe@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 25 16 80 07

Office: +45 75 12 70 77

  • Fishing & Aquaculture

Nicolai Bjerg Thøgersen

Shipbroker, Denmark

nbthogersen@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 27 87 03 11

Office: +45 73 70 99 25

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Jannick Haarup Rasmussen

Shipbroker, Denmark

jhrasmussen@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 25 23 40 12

Office: +45 73 70 99 26

  • Dry Cargo
  • Fishing & Aquaculture
  • Offshore

Andreas Sonnichsen

Junior Shipbroker

afsonnichsen@hagland.com

Mobile: +45 20 43 39 07

Office: +45 75 12 70 77

  • Renewables

UK

Aberdeen

Union Point, 11th Floor, Blaikie’s Quay
Aberdeen AB11 5PW

+44 (0) 1224 044 430

Our team in Aberdeen

Des Hart

Director / Partner, UK

dhart@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7393 280 310

Office: +44 1224 044 561

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Yul Thomson

Director / Partner, UK

ythomson@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7718 899 995

Office: +44 1224 044 562

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Conrad Thake

Senior Shipbroker, UK

cthake@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7855 353 399

Office: +44 1224 044 569

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Hamish Morrison

Senior Shipbroker, UK

hmorrison@hagland.com

Mobile: +44 7845 012 527

Office: +44 1224 044 565

  • Renewables
  • Offshore

Allan Kendall

Senior Web Developer

allan@hagland.com

Office: +44 1224 044 430

Germany

Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 23, 20457 Hamburg

+49 40 55 82063 60

Our team in Hamburg

Dominic Bigott

Managing Partner, Germany

hamburg@hagland.com

Mobile: +49 172 15 55 350

Office: +49 40 55 82063 60

  • Offshore

Max Mehringer

Managing Partner, Germany

hamburg@hagland.com

Mobile: +49 172 1 555 352

Office: +49 40 55 820 63 60

  • Offshore

Maximilian Ferdinand Uhl

Shipbroker, Germany

hamburg@hagland.com

Mobile: +49 152 243 23 444

Office: +49 40 55 820 63 60

  • Offshore

Niklas Künnemann

Shipbroker, Germany

hamburg@hagland.com

Mobile: +49 172 15 55 004

Office: +49 40 55 820 63 60

  • Offshore

Andy Hibler

Shipbroker

hamburg@hagland.com

Mobile: +49 172 15 55 433

Office: +49 40 55 820 63 60

  • Renewables